Sort:  

When I saw your name Reena.K I thought you are from south India as this name is very common here. I quickly jumped to your introductory post and there I found that you are from China and appeared in many TV channels. And also your handle made me believe that you represent the most prominent malayalam television channel Asianet!

Confused!

Hey Reena.K - May I ask what you do? Is it also on the ecommerce side of things?

I currently work in a startup, mainly doing crowdfunding , and we also deal with e-commerce too.

Could you share the crowdfunding/ecommerce platform? Would love to take a look!

the e-commerce is still building. www.ideayoyo.com ; this is our crowndfunding service website, note its all in chinese at the moment
www.9future.cn
and they offer entreprenuers to look for manufacturers.
we have 6future.cn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50