Introducing Tiffany to Steem Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Tiffany. I am 27 years old, I was born in Peru, in a province in the center of the country. Life taught me in a difficult way, the fact of not growing up having enough resources to enjoy a decent life, it was never easy, but with much effort you can achieve any goal. Thanks to my parents is that I can finish my professional career and currently work, thanks to it I can give the life that my parents could not give me as a child, but we are responsible for what happens to our future.

10941523_583068198494060_5693546237764578346_n.jpg

I would like the support and find friends in steemit, to be able to grow and be a little popular with my publications.

steemit vote.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @asiafandub wish you all the best and hope that you will be able to achieve your goals here. =)

Hi! nice to meet you Tiffany!

Pretty 😀

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@asiafandub - look forward to some of your posts...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hello Tiffany, I know steemit could be confusing for beginners. To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. I hope you like it and happy blogging 😃

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed and upvoted you and look forward to your future posts! Don’t forget to check out the other aspects of the the Steem Blockchain; DTube, Zappl, Steepshot, DLive and DMania to name a few. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

If you post a picture holding steemit Logo, I will vote for that picture and many more after.

Tiffany, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love your hair.

This account is probably using photos of others to get some profits from you, check this account more deeply, it has only made 2 comments since july 2017.... looks like a scam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05