Hi ,Hello & Saalam Steemit !! I m Ashwath Kshatriya @ashwath, a champ from India. This Is small Intro about me & my Journey of 20$ to 2,00,000$. Lets get connected :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit !! Finally after opening account in steemit 6 days back i am introducing myself today a new born baby to this steemit family.

My complete name is Ashwath Kshatriya (Call me ashwath) born and build up in India passionate about Network Marketing , Different ways of earning online. I always follow a sentence - BE YOUR OWN BOSS a enterprenuer life.

Its good have verified identity and account in any kind of earnings from online world so here it is my picture taken just few hours back.
vlcsnap-error907.png

I will be writing here about my journey to different states , cities which i travelled few years back in India and world tour. I born up in middle class joint family of 8 members. It was tough those days where my dad is to work hard for feeding my family there was such a situation where i didn't go to school for few years due to financial problem in my family anyhow i completed my education graduating engineering in computer science.

i got introduced myself to Internet in 2012 when i was studying my 11th class. After struggling and learning about computer world i started learning about making money online in that my first attempt was blogging where i used to write articles on varies technology , reviews on various Gadget but i failed to earn in that.

After searching a lot about the ways of earning online i finally started writing at Bubblews - a kind a site where google adsense revenue generated from site is shared with paid members - I earned just 500$ out of it, my bad luck it got shutdown in just few months.

I started my pure online world by investing 20$ in a program (Cycler - a matrix kind of program) it is just a ponzi scheme where i pulled out more than 10,000$ my reinvesting in the program. Again a bad luck the cycler trend just got vanished only in few months.

Then come revenue sharing industry it is also a kind ponzi scheme i started investing my whole money which i earned in cycler
program in various revenue sharing programs and finally i made around 80,000$ out from 10,000$ in just few months, then i started my journey with Forex and Binary trading where i didn't even a penny but lost more than 20,000$ but the knowledge which i learnt from Forex technical skills made me recover my lost money.

Just few months back i started my journey in Crypto Currenices industry where i converted all my earnings into Bitcoins (Btc) where the price was 700$-1000$ as of now the current price of bitcoins is 2,500$ almost tripled my money. I started watching videos about various crypto trading techniques then created account in poloneix and bittrex and started trading by investing all my bitcoins for trading and boom just few months back i finally reached 2,00,000$ which is very huge amount in my country.

Now i am well settled in good house a happy life this all got possible after deciding myself whether i need continue my online journey or 9-5 job after completing my education. I chose my golden world -a online world and here is my success from jsut 20$ to 2,00,000$.

Sorry for my bad English as i am not professional in English i hope you all liked my small intro about me ;)

Let be connected with each other lets share the knowledge if you like me i don't ask for follow and upvotes its upto you. Relationship matters than money. i will be sharing my few snaps of earnings in online industry so be stayed updated @ashwath

Thank you !!

Kudas to all love you !!

Sort:  

welcome Ashwath !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you @khunfarang its pleasure meeting new friend around the world :) I am going to look into your profile

Welcome to Steem @ashwath I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Mate Thank you very much :) I am going to check you post now :)

Wow, You have already achieved a lot in your life.

HI. Yea it is very huge for me but my goal is to make 10,00,000$ so that i can make something for country people as well :)

What is "10,00,000"? Is it 10 Million? I think many people here do not understand the Indian numbering system.

Its 1 million mate

Hello Ash, kindly follow back and upvoted my post. Thanks

Great idea! Welcome to steemit! Bring on those travel posts!

Welcome man! follow me @purechocola

Welcome to steemit fella, nice to meet you here, just followed you so feel free to follow me back...

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Hi !! Thank you for reading my post i hope you loved it :)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48