Hi I am Ashis From India, I am not on any social network except Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi I am Ashis from India I had previously used every social networking sites from Orkut to Facebook to Instragram but I deleted all of my account as I didn't find them interesting or useful enough.

I loved the Idea of Steemit so created my account the moment I heard about it and I hope our relationship will be forever.

I am an Entrepreneur, Legal & Financial Consultant, Crypto Enthusiastic, Web Developer and Films & TV Shows Critic.

Lets make Steemit the #1 social Platform in 2018.

IMG-20171225-WA0022_1_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @ashistiwari "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Thanks I hope that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35