About me

Yo STEEMIANS! I am Ashish. I am new here.
IMG_20170520_071936.jpg

I am a bit confused on what should be my first post. I would make it simple for you. I would like to introduce myself.
I am Ashish. I belong to a small town Khopoli situated near 'Lonavala'-one of the famous hill station of Maharashtra.
image20170831-231611.JPG

Friends call me "khops" when I was new everyone started calling me by my hometown. That's the story how I got my name as khops. I am persuading B.Tech degree in Production engineering at VIT Pune. My hobbies are traveling and reading. My dream is to travel all over the world. I am a great fan of Bear Grylls. I would be lucky if I will be able to go for an adventure with Bear Grylls one day. I am an Omnists. As one said-

quote-i-believe-all-religions-pursue-the-same-goals-that-of-cultivating-human-goodness-and-dalai-lama-70-97-73.jpg

This is all me. Thanks for your attention. Excited to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ashishgore I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, @bottymcbotface. Glad to hear that :-)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Thanks for your warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit community @ashishgore i hope you do well here

welcome to steemit @ashishgore
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37