Hi steemit-My name is munawar I joined february 2017 in steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Teacher is a hero without service. Today everything I aspire has become a reality. I am proud to be a teacher because a teacher is very noble in the sight of Allah and in the world. Always we are glorified.
image
I hope someday I can make my son a teacher too. I am now 23 years old, I teach in one dayah integrated in aceh dayah bustanul yatama.my name is munawar i come from in aceh, I joined february 2017 in steemit, thank God I was able to succeed in steemit. Thanks to the friends who have taught me here and who always voted me, with this steemit I can share the warmest information besides that the most important thing is I can have a lot of money here. Hehehhehe
image
#follow me @ashirkev

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hi @Ashirkev I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Great introduction...

assalam oalikum @ashirkev !!
welcome to steemit, nice intro.......!! i enjoyed your post, my best wishes are with you:)

follow for follow , upvote for upvote @dkinx

Good job @arshikev read my following post about teacher https://steemit.com/aceh/@jasmadiyunus/teacher-a-hero-without-recompensation ..... Go a head to belum a good teacher ???

Welcome! :-)
I just ipvoted you....you find me at @nenakrizman and please if you like my posts please folow me or click upvote :-) thank you!
Wish you a lot of upvotes!
Kisses Nena!

A new Steemian :-) hello @ashirkev I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @ashirkev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64