Selfie with some backgroundmotion !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

1496056083808.jpeg
Hie steemit this is me . I m a 22 years old and i m photographer who want to travel world and know about our nature . Peoples culture . Adventure is my all things .

Sort:  

Trippy pic buddy how did you edit the background to be like that?

Haha ya its from picart app dude simple from effect of motion thank you for upvote

Welcome to Steem @ashim I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you for ur kindness keep in touch . We will be have great time

Hello, welcome to Steemit, good post. If you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something to your liking. regards

thanks dear, sure why not we should be in touch .. to get upvote beautiful post also .. im following you @cindycam

Welcome here Ashim :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks ok upvote my post also . Keep in touch

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Yes i m enjoying my self just keep in touch . We will have great time

thanks bro .. sure

Hey, ashim! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thanks you .. razvan ok thanks kepp in touch u have a great time

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi! Welcome to Steem! Enjoy it here :)

thanks .. the passenge wow thats is my onne of the fav band ever love t hear it music

Congratulations @ashim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60