Hi, I'm Dan Maiullo at Ashe Tutoring in Ashe County, North Carolina.

Hi, everyone. My story is kind of long and convoluted, so I won't bore you. Here is the short version.

In 2004, I left my job - by the end of the year the company was out of business. In middle age, it was tough finding work. So eventually I began tutoring high school students for the SAT. That eventually led to tutoring for the ACT, GRE, LSAT, GMAT, MCAT, math, physics, chemistry, essay writing, etc.

Since then I have move to the beautiful mountains of North Carolina, just minutes from the Tennessee and Virginia state lines. I still offer private tutoring. After 14 years, I think I've gotten pretty good at it. I have a ton of testimonials, but the most recent was particularly nice.

"I wanted to tell you Luca had his first meeting with Dan tonight and he absolutely loved it!!! He said he explained it so well and math is so much fun now! So I guess Dan made a miracle!!! :)"

So, if you're in Ashe County, or anywhere in the world (I have skyped with students as far away as India), I would be happy to help you to understand difficult mathematical and scientific concepts. I have posted a few videos on my YT channel, Ashe Tutoring, regarding math, physics and chemistry. But I intend to start a small series regarding economic and political terminology. There are simply too many words out there which are poorly defined, and yet are thrown around as though people know what they're saying.

I'm a life-long libertarian. So my perspective on political and economic topics starts from the premise that it is NOT ok to use force or fraud to get what you want. That pretty much delegitimizes most government activity, since government is the institutionalized used of force and fraud. Of course, the greatest fraud perpetrated on the American people over the past 100+ years has been the Federal Reserve System. For a more in depth discussion, see my book, The New Slavery, available on Amazon for only $3.69 (or $3.19 for the Kindle version, or FREE for Kindle Unlimited). I don't really make any money with that, but the purpose of the book was to explain the Fed fraud in an understandable way. It took me many years to wrap my head around it, so I know it is tough for many people to comprehend. Just my way of trying to spread the truth. It can be read in about half an hour, so it's designed for those people who can't or won't read The Creature from Jekyll Island, or similar works.

Thanks to Gregory Mannarino for getting me onto this STEEMIT platform!

Dan

FaceBook: Ashe Tutoring and Learning Center LLC
YouTube: Ashe Tutoring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40