All about me

messenger-code.jpgHi steemians thank you so much for allowing and giving me the opportunity to indroduce myself as one of the steemians,finally after almost 3 weeks of waiting. Anyway
i am robert Ybañez aka aserox28 and i'm already 28 years old but turning 29 this coming november 10 and proudly representing philippines. Happily married for 7 years now and im a proud father of 3 beautiful children and my wife/partner is currently pregnant with our fourth child and playing basketball is my hobby IMG_20180506_211920.jpg [IMG_20171031_083039.jpg ] ().My sisters are the once who introduce steemit and with the feedbacks that i've been hearing i find it so interesting and earning money is a plus of course. And since i'm a newbie i am open for suggestions .IMG_20180405_143528.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Maligayang pagdating! I am so happy that you are here, aserox28! Best wishes for make many new friends here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for helping cheneats. I will join the groups

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks surely will

You're welcome @aserox28, enjoy 😊

Hi, Robet..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

You're very welcome. Always glad to help when I can.

@aserox28, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Thanks for the advice... I will surely will.

Welcome to Steemit aserox28. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you so much ill keep that in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87