Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings
how are you Steemit friend? Hope you are healthy always.



Introduce, my name is Asdi, I am 23 years old, I was born in Kuta and now I live in Bali one of the best provinces in Indonesia.

I was at the Elementary School of the 1st state of sikalondang. My junior high school in Hidayatullah and my high school in Vocational Secondary School 1 left intersection and I took a major in motorcycle engineering.

After that I attended Udayana University in 2013 and graduated in 2016.

My day-to-day activities as a trainer of one of the solidworks design software and autodesk inventor I have often been invited at several design events in Aceh, and sometimes I am a speaker.

now I work part time with friends as a coffee shop owner, my hobby is playing ball, either volleyball or foot ball.

in addition I also really like some other things like making tips and tricks around android,
for me this world is very wide as well as science contained in it. greetings from the children of Bali.

Please understand if there is a shortage, because this is still the first stage I make a post.

Thank you and support me
Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay here.
If you write stories then write a short story within 300 words and use the first tag as story-300words..@swissclive will vote if your story is good enough. Try it. For more info, check his blog @swissclive

thank you for your information
i'll try your suggestion...

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

ok..thank you Mr. khaidir

Congratulations @asdy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you

No no no i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45