Hello everyone! Introducing myself ... First time on Steemit ...Thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Asad. I am student and teaching and Blogging is my passion and professional youtuber and video maker . i am founder of introducing new trends in Health website and Youtube Channel.

20626487_1894110820909458_281722832585897182_o.jpg

My Strength is smart thinking, hard working.
My weakness is I can't sleep until my work completely.
My hobbies-listing music, surfing the internet, traveling.
My long-term goal is to become a successful person in my life.

22540089_1928646224122584_5837894585771858670_n.jpg

I Like Swimming and Football This is My favorite sport .
I always try to improve my personality which is very important in modern world.

If you have questions, drop them below .

That's it all about me, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit! What do you plan on posting here? Nice to see your always putting yourself out there and trying new things, followed!

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Congratulations @asadaslam1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ok Thanks I will Try it.

Congratulations @asadaslam1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @asadaslam1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42