Introduce yourself, Hi I'm Arya

Hi, Steemit! I am Arya Maulana. I'm from Indonesia. My hobby is travelling and taking landscape photos. Sometimes Ilike to make papercraft.
I know about this Steemit from @orcheva and @cutthara. At the first time, I have no interest at all. But after my friends told me about this Steemit, I'm starting to learn it, and I got interested by it.
I hope, I can get many good things in here. And I hope, I can get many friends here.
Nice to meet you.IMG_20170908_194630.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Sure buddy ! Followed you too, do keep in touch ! :)

Hi, Aryamaulanaputra, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Nice to meet you, @aryamaulanaputra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too @vlone99. Hope we can be good friends.. Thank you.

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

selamat berjoin di dunia fana ini.. hahahahhahha

Terimakasih bang @orcheva. Mohon bimbingannya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55