Hi, im new user in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 

Hi. steemiters

I'm glad I could finally greet steemit society.

My name is arwin, I live in Indonesia. like others who love to sing, football, culinary, and certainly the most I like is culinary.Why Culinary? because I can eat all until I am satisfied. maybe we should try all culinary of our respective countries to jointly hahaha
I know social media steemit of friends hanging out, he was one of the college students who have taken the time to create the article. I wondered why I could not, but I'm also a student of the same college as him

 okay, maybe it was just my first introduction Greetings steemit and asked for his help to those who have long played in social media steemit.   

Sort:  

hello @arwin
Welcome to Steemit. Your voice is very valuable to us. Looking forward to your posts.

Hey there, @arwin! Cool introduction! Welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome Dude :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit @arwin...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67