thanks for steemit friends and follower

It's my only 3rd day in steemit and I get some valuable followers and friends here thanks people for support me and help me to grow more keep in touch just keep supporting me by follow and upvote I will also follow you and upvote your posts thanks again
531342_440036296040987_1618821878_n.jpg

Thanks visit my blog488331_440036276040989_827415038_n.jpg

FOLLOW ME @arvindkumar

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

thanks for feedback

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steemit @arvindkumar!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @arvindkumar. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Arvindkumar ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Arvindkumar !

Welcome to Steemit, @arvindkumar!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79