Introducemyself.......my introduction to the new world...๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello steemit friendss....
I am enjoining this new community very much...l got a new platform to introduce my thoughts and passion to everyone without getting anyone offended. Thank you so much @alokkoshal for introducing me to this new world...
SmartSelectImage_2017-08-20-03-43-55.png

I am an architect working in Delhi, India....... I had a long and interesting journey to become an architect but I love it very much.....i ll let you know everything about it....I love travelling and now u can also visit all these places with me...through my future blogs...
20170101_170119.jpg

This is famous india gate pose...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
SmartSelectImage_2017-08-21-13-29-39.png
So as I live in Delhi...I ll start our journey from here only...in my next blogs I ll tell u about Delhi, its history, architecture, people, culture..and yes my favourite i.e famous shopping spots and eating points...yum yum...๐Ÿ˜‹
So friend jus wait for my next blogs..till then.....byee tc keep steeming...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Support and help in steemit

Vote and follow @arukoshal

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit @arukoshal, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Thank you...โ˜บ

Welcome! Nice to meet an architect from Delhi! Followed ๐Ÿณ! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit ๐ŸŒŽ! Follow us back so we can be friends ๐Ÿค—

Yup for sure..

Yeheeey :) if you need any help, feel free to ask us

โ€œWelcome to Steemit @arukoshalโ€. Greetingsโ€ฆ I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Thanks alot...

Hi arukoshal, a very warm welcome and I hope you enjoy your time here in Steemit community. Please share more about Delhi, I love to see photos of places in the world.

Sure...follow for more blogs about delhi...thanku

HELLO @arukoshal , Welcome To You.
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Hello..

Congratulations @arukoshal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50