Introducing Myself : Finally...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

steemit-artzam.png

Hi steemit, it took me a long time to make this post. Actually i don't know how to write it. After learning from #teammalaysia and finally i decide to make it. I'll make it simple and short. My name @artzam from Malaysia. I am fulltime graphic designer and i have been in this industry for 10 years. I also freelance comic artist (amateur) and also web designer (newbie).

Graphic Designer


Most of my work involves printing like flyer for promotion of exhibitions, booklets, posters and so on, but i also make vector caricature like this;-

steemit-2.png
steemit-1.png
If your want something like this, go to my Fiverr account for more info.hihihi..

Freelance Comic Artist


Actually i'm still amateur in this field not like Mr @sireh. My dream is to come up with my own comics someday..soonn..

karakter.png
My OC for upcoming comic about school love story..hihihi

hanya1.png
(Title) #ONLYINMALAYSIA. (Dialogue) Look at them i already know which will have a bright future
sketch.png
sketch

Web Designer


Actually I don't have any knowledge of coding. But I still want to learn. So youtube and google are my teacher hihi... I learned it because i wanted to create my own website for my comic. But while i'm doing that, i realize that Malaysia (my country) has no specific site for amateur comic artists like me to showcase or share comics to the public.

Thus Matkomik - Komunti Komik Online Malaysia (http://www.matkomik.com) created. This is the 4th year i founder it, now there are 600+ comic titles from 300+ comic artist of various comic genres. 100% local artist and you can read it for FREE.Yeah!

matkomik-home.png

matkomik-komik.png
Homepage Matkomik (Beta)

signature_mail.png
You can also download Matkomik Apps in Google Play only ( for Apple, soon..)

Ok, that all from me now. I will write another soonnnn... short and simple. Thanks for reading,..^^

Sort:  

Congrats brother!Seriyes tak tau matkomik ni bro yang handle..nanti ada masa boleh diskas!twink..twink.. ;)

Thanks masta @cartoonistpandan. Ok roger jerk nanti..^^

Welcome welcome! Man, we're getting more and more artists in teammalaysia. Super exciting times.

@bitrocker2020 thought of running an art-based Boiler Room next year. Would be great if you can join us. Will ping you when it's up.

Yeah! i'm interested..hope to hear from u soon..^^

It looks like your style has been influenced by Japanese comics. I like it.

I want to make some videos about how the money systems works and was thinking about what the characters should look like. I think your style could work well.

Yup.. i like reading manga. i think that why..

Oh..ok hope to hear from u soon.

Welcome! Looking forward to your submissions here..

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Welcome to Steemit, very nice art!

Nice one welcome home then enjoy steemit and check out D.tube ;-)

awesome stuff @artzam ! welcome to steemit and teammalaysia

Thanks masta @bitrocker2020, lot more to learn from u...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51