Hi, I am Artyom!

18121855_454657301538899_3996907976830020932_o.jpg

As it is my first post, I have decided to introduce myself briefly. My name is Artyom I live in small town called Graz which is in Austria.
Currently, I am doing my Ph.D. and dealing with tremendous issues to keep it narrow I am lawyer mostly specialized in intellectual property and energy law.
Besides I am amateur photographer crypto and aviation enthusiast.
My blog will be based on my background, and I sincerely hope to be contributive and bring exciting ideas to the community.

All the best in the meantime,
Artyom

Miss_Claire_Graz-1035.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and hope to see some interesting stuff from you. Don't forget to come back later with another introduction, after you have picked up a few followers for even more exposure.

Thank you, indeed, I will be active!)

Hi Artyom... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steemit @artyomko ! I look forward to your posts! I upvoted followed and resteemed!

Now that's what I call a perfect view! Bonus points for the style. Highly representable.

IP is an abstract and very interesting topic. You've got a follower! Feel free to check out my blog and follow if you like what you see. Welcome to Steemit :-)

Thank you for the support! I hope you will enjoy upcoming IP related posts. Followed you back. ​

Welcome to steemit! I'm new too :)

Good luck for both of us!)

Herzlich willkommen Artyom! ;)
Die #deutsch community hier ist garnicht so klein, ein deutscher Vorstellungspost wre sicher auch hilfreich als Ergänzung!
LG

Danke für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit!)

Congratulations @artyomko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artyomko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68