Military service

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello,my name is Arthur I want to tell you about Ukrainian army and especially where I served!  Hello,my name is Arthur I want to tell you about Ukrainian army and especially where I served!I served in the special Forces Cheetah which is located in Zaporozhye 3 year contract!Service ponravelas those that are constantly different tasks we were given and the orders to carry them and SERVE with the Ukrainian ARMY

Sort:  

What do you call a man with no arms and no legs playing in the leaves? -Russell.

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42