Sort:  

I overlooked the questions.

  1. I like Purcell's funeral sentences a lot. I also like a lot of Danish songs and psalms. In Denmark the whole romantic and early modernist poetry is set to music and always sung by choir (or crowds) - here an example of a song by the fairytale author Hans Christian Andersen

I also love this: a multi language song.

OK, I could probably go on forever.

2&3. Not sure but I'll tell you if I find any.

Beautiful choices! Thank you.

I've just added another project to my "eventually" projects list, I'm looking at doing some composing in Toki Pona, a constructed language with very few words; I think that might well end up having more than one language per song, too.

Toki Pona! I have to check that out. I am very interested in languages. I am looking forward to hearing the piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60