About Me

Hello everyone! I'm very excited to join Steemit and start contributing to the community. My hobbies include art of all kinds, knitting, reading and cooking. My online guilty pleasure is hairstyling videos! A 5-10 minute hairstyle that looks like I spent much longer on it than I did is my holy grail of hairstyling tutorials. I also have a 9 month old baby, my first! It's been quite a journey so far. I plan to write about motherhood, and of course arts and crafts with maybe some book reviews thrown in there for good measure.

#introduceyourself
#introducemyself

Sort:  

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome! Hope you feel at home :)

Welcome artsygal. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44