Hello Steemians My First Art Post On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3648.JPG

Hello everyone, my name is Vicky Mayo and I really want to make friends with the Steemit community!

During our first meeting I will try to briefly talk about myself for a general introduction. In the future, I will certainly introduce you to my creators and will tell the news from my life. But now I will tell you about other things. Although ... if someone is very anxious to find out more details.........

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Good Art Create keep it up

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Welcome to steemit @artpost. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @artpost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41