Sort:  

Im in Salem. I have a podcast here interviewing local entertainers. Do you have any favorite bands from the area?

Hmm. I'm not familiar with the Salem music scene, and Portland was mostly about the club scene and dub-step warehouse parties. I like dubstep, but I like live music too. I did see some bands out at the Mississppi Pizza Pub. I really Like Aisle Of View, and there was a band I saw at a house party quite a while back called Cars and Trains and they were damn good. I'm sure there are more if I sat and thought about it.

And you? Any good bands you can suggest to me or direct to my website? :)

Yeah, maybe. I know bands and artists that may be interested. Email me at [email protected] with the info. Also thanks for the recommendation, I will check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29