Hello Steemit Community! Allow me to introduce myself.

postimg1.jpg

Hello Steem Community! My Name is Mark Yap. I’m a computer engineer and currently working as head of systems and development at a government office here in our city.

it.jpg

For the past years, I’ve been tasked of overseeing the development, implementation and lifecycle of several IT Systems of our institution. It’s not an easy job so to speak but with a team of hardworking and highly skilled individuals, No job is big or impossible if I may so.

postimg3.jpg

During my free time, I usually hang out at a local hobby store. You can see me playing anything tabletop. I play DnD, MtG, Netrunner and several board games that I’m fond of. I also play video games and I love comic books. Having said that, what really made me decide to join this vibrant community is my passion for art!

postimg4.jpg

Illustration and Sketching has always been close to my heart and this is why I never stop doing this. So as long as I'm here, rest assured that my steem feed will never go empty. To my fellow artist, I'm looking forward to talk and share ideas with you all. To those who love art, you guys are amazing. You continue to inspire us artists everyday. So With that said, if you want me to sketch something, feel free to comment down below and let me know who or what would it be and I’ll randomly pick one every day… well maybe not every day (laughs) but, feel free to post and I’ll try to accommodate as much as I can. So once again my Name’s Mark Y and it feels great to be here! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @artofmarkyap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @artofmarkyap ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Upvoted and followed!

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/despierta-mi-venezuela-entre -mangroves-and-stilts

@douglasbg thank you for the warm welcome my friend! Followed and upvoted.

Cool art. Do you like Ubuntu?

Yes. Most of our facilities run on ubuntu. How bout you @joeyarnoldvn?

I'm using Ubuntu Mate 16 on my laptop right now and have used Ubuntu operating systems (OS) since about 2007 back when I started learning about them.

Superb illustrations @artofmarkyap - welcome to Steemit and have a pleasant ride 🙏

Thank you @phreq. I'm loving it so far. Cheers!

Those look like some killer inks!

Thank you @jpgaltmiller! I'm striving to do my best every time I work on some projects. Glad to hear it from you.

welcome!follow me, good)

bienvenido amigo, espero poder ver mucho mas de tu arte, si quieres saber mas sobre un concurso de arte pasa por mi blog, alli encontraras un concurso de arte, suerte!

Thank you amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51