First Introduction Post: Very much excited to join steemit!!!!! :)

Friend of mine introduced steemit to me!
I was like .... Whatttttt on earth?

e74cdef5a2e020918e0b165935eb993e_shocked-smiley-clipart-amazed-face-clipart_402-427.jpg

thinkingsmiley1.jpg

Ssshh… It seems steemit is giving money in dollars $ for each of our creative posts!!!!!!
jbjkhv.png

Bye bye... Facebook, WhatsApp,Twitter... You., social medias earn money by eating our valuable hours :(
Goodbye-Funny-Pic.jpg

So then started coming up with new ideas. Its time to post to make my ideas worth..
smiley-2.jpg

Hey steemit, you are doing an excellent job by encouraging ppl to post and earn money
You bring out all our talents to become more informative, adventurous, artistic, poetic,creative.............

untitled.png
f6d51f2c22ce3fb00131cd74a39ebae2.jpg

And my dear steemians, pls don’t forget to upvote,follow and resteem..
reminder-300x297.jpg

Cheers !!!
388434-4116f0e1f5dbffd4c2fbb7dabe55523e.png

Follow me and I will Follow you... Pls dont forget to Upvote!!!
42080144-Emoticon-pointing-at-himself-with-both-hands-Pick-me--Stock-Vector.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit artmoney!!

Pls follow me..

Welcome to Steemit @artmoney!
I'm pretty new myself and I totally agree with you on this part!
creative.JPG

Keep posting!

@jerry12 Following you.
Please upvote and follow me as well @artmoney

Welcome to Steemit!

Here, have ¢.03 lol

@shayne

Pls follow me too :) followed you

Welcome steemian... Join our Community :)

Pls follow me..

Welcome on board :)

This post made me giggle and reminded me of the writing style of a friend of mine that I haven't heard from in a while :)

Pls follow me..

Welcome! Happy steeming!!!

Pls follow me..

Welcome to Steemit @artmoney, great intro post, you've got a new follower!

Thank you for your followup :)

Pls follow me..

Welcome to steemit!

Pls follow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21