Hello all! #IntroduceYourself @artloverellie

Hi everyone! I promise to keep my introduction short and sweet!

My name is Ellie and I am an art historian based in London. Just like you guys I had been waiting a while to be accepted into the wonderful Steemit family and I can genuinely say that it has come through at the most perfect time.

I am currently going through quite a hard time with my personal life and I hope that by sharing my interests and experiences with you guys will simply be the breath of fresh air I strongly need!

My biggest passion in life is art and with my posts I am hoping to reach not only those who share this passion with me, but also those who actually haven't been lucky enough to experience the beautiful power of it!

I am so excited about this new journey and look forward connecting with you all!

Best wishes,

Ellie x

1185114_10151857365875465_1234274129_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Ellie

Welcome to Steem Community @artloverellie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to join steemit @artloverellie, you are beautiful women, start contributing with your post. good luck, regards me @jamilfian.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

thanks for up-voting me...i have read your introduction and i really appreciate your work hard...hope you will enjoy and get the relevant talent on this stage...wish you all the best...and welcome in our family....take care by!...i am following you. hope you will follow me...and like my posts..in future.

Hi and welcome. Have a great journey!

Congratulations @artloverellie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67