Introducing myself (!!!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day everyone, my name is Sissi Iwanaga, I'm a 16 years old Venezuelan with japanese ancestry, my second name is Akemi, which is the one i usually use for social media because it sounds better than Sissi haha. Like some of you already know, i love drawing and I'm still trying to get better at that . I also love photography and I dream of having a really good camera, or at least something better than my iphone camera

IMG-20170619-WA0067.jpg

I just wanted to introduce myself to that people that has been giving me super good feedback, you are the best guys, i hope it stays like that <3

()

(And yeah my hair is blue right now)

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Thank you so much, you are of so much help, I will turn to you if i ever need it <3

Hey, i have a question, what happens if i power up my steem to steem power? I see most people doing it but should i?

Welcome to Steem @artkemi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much, that was really nice of you <3 I hope you get to like my drawings

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

all right hahaha, thank you

Welcome to the community, @artkemi!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you so much, i look you up!

I just had a look at some of your previous posts, good work. I'm looking forward to see what you share in the future.

Really thank you, i swear i'll keep sharing more <3

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

That is so great, thank you so much <3

Welcome! The blue is great!

You really think so? thank you so much, I really liked it too

welcome to steemit! Feel free to follow me!

Thank you so much, sure i will <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33