Breathe In The Air

Hello Everyone!

This is my second post on steemit! I'm still very new to this social network but not new to crypto currency. I guess it also makes me a total noob for not following steemit. After the sudden surge in steemit's price it finally got my attention and thought I could contribute to the community with my photography. And to be honest I'd love to earn a penny or two.

Anyway that was my boring intro. If you'd like to know more about me personally like what my favorite color is or my hobbies or what I wear to bed, feel free to message me. Is there even peer to peer messaging on here? You can always leave a comment below.

I don't want my content to be strictly about photography. I'm also thinking about posting crypto currency related content on here and meet other crypto currency investors.

This photo was taken from Colca Canyon in Peru. Photographs are meant to be shared so feel free to share it through any social media sites with your friends.

Breathe In The Air.jpg

www.arthurricane.com

Sort:  

Fantastic photo. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. You are going to my daily photo selection. Upvoted, resteemed, followed. And welcome to Steemit! 😊

Thanks Photo-Trail!

I use a Canon 5d Mark III
Lens: 24-105mm f/4
Camera Settings: ISO 100 . f/22 . 1/100

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! I'm new here too.

Nice picture, welcome to Steemit !

New here as well, love the images!

What a great photo! Welcome!

Welcome, have fun, post follow, and enjoy

Boy, I need that fresh air! Welcome!

excellent ! :D

Great image. Upvoted and follow. See you around,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49