A NEW journey with SteemIt

#Hi Steemit

Let's have a brief introduction of ME,MYSELF & I

I originated from a little suburb in Sarawak, Malaysia called KUCHING

IMG_3691.JPG

An avid traveller...planning to travel the world with my lovely fiancee @sathurchan

Dream of having multiple income stream & creating passive income in order for me to call myself a FULLTIME DAD & PARTIME BUSINESSMAN

My Life Quote : YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE, LIVE WITH NO REGRETS

IMG_4238.JPG

Let's start my journey with Steemit Community :)

Sort:  

Yes My fiance im here💓

How did u do the pinky love? Haha

Awesome ...thanks for coming onboard steemit 😂 . And welcome to #teammalaysia too . Looking forward for more great contents from you two

Thanks bro :) it will be an awesome journey with steemit & #teammalaysia

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @arthurchan
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

hey thanks for the welcome & follow. sure will follow @thailand-funfun :)


Photo found by unsplash

Welcome to Steemit. That was a very short and simple post. Good pictures. Have fun steeming.

Thanks @firepower. It is an honour to be part of Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66