You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steem. Allow me to Introduce myself

A warm welcome to this amazing new platform we call Steemit @macw11
My advice would be to start as you mean to go on, and that means to be as honest as you can and just be yourself.
I do not want to say too much because it is fun to discover things yourself. But trust me when I say that Steemit is like no other platform out there. It is unique and that is no bullshit. The system is built to support and promote those who have honesty and integrity. Fakes and scammers are soon vanquished.
I would recommend that you add a picture of yourself holding a card with your name and date. This is a kind of "done thing" on Steemit and as you get to know the platform you will realize why this is important.
Anyway, look forward to seeing what you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13