'Conceive it, Believe it and you will Achieve it' - How about that for an introduction :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

My name Arthur Schopenhauer I am a German philosopher (Living in London). I just wanted to say hi and I hope to see you around, give a man and chance and say hello, upvote and follow.... I will do the same in return.

Enjoy the video, it's pretty cool, I like to arrive with a bang.

"To find out your real opinion of someone, judge the impression you have when you first see a letter from them" so what is your opinion of me so far let me know.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

thanks aluma , lets help eachother out

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Let me welcome you to this community Arthur-schopen . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thanks @chrisx I promise to create some very interesting content which will make your moments more enjoyable and your mind a little broader :-) please follow

Hello @arthur-schopen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks @davidzack I promise to create some very interesting content which will make your moments more enjoyable and your mind a little broader :-) please follow

I love fireworks. Thanks for sharing. That damn bell is so grim

that's Big Ben the clock tower... glad you enjoyed the first work :)

Arthur-schopen - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

thanks @bwin I promise to create some very interesting content which will make your moments more enjoyable and your mind a little broader :-) please follow

Welcome, Arthur!

Nice video, hope you make a Million Pounds here on Steemit! :D
Great content, that I have seen so far!

thanks a million underground... if that happens I will be the most surprised person. I will try to create good content and will just have to see what comes of it.

Thanks for your compliment and I wish you the same, I am now following you, speak soon, stay well :)

U bet, Arthur! Good to have you as a Friend! :D

Wish you the best! So MUCH Positivity here, Steemit is my Favorite Place by FAR...

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you @arthur-schopen. I'm new here as well. Nice video. Hope will always see you in Steemit. Cheers :)

@honey-pot thanks a million and for following, see you soon and I look forward to reading more of you very good postings in the future.

Nice to meet you @Arthur-schopen ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

thanks @digital-gypsy please follow I promise to create some very interesting content which will make your moments more enjoyable and your mind a little broader :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34