Hello Steemit! This is my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! I’m a new user, let me introduce myself: 

My name is Stijn, I'm a 23 years old student located in Belgium with a variety of art activities. I'm a freelance illustrator, webdesigner and art lover with hobbies like music producing, DJing, photography, bmx, poetry and crafting all sorts of things. 

I am very interested in cryptocurrency, this future-oriented concept that is evolving. I got to know Steemit during my search for information about cryptocurrency through Youtube. I was fascinated what Steemit stands for and am glad that I jump in early, I expect this platform to grow into something big. 


 The day is not successful without creativity.

It makes me happy when I can engage in creative activities. For me, drawing is a form of relaxation. I experience doodling as meditating, coming to inner peace and let my inspiration flow through the pen. Futova is my illustrator and webdesigner alias, you can find my artwork on my website or my Instagram.


 Dream, Design, Create, Inspire 

In this blog I will write some of my thoughts, post some of my artwork or write stories about my life experiences. I hope to meet new creators through Steemit and learn more about cryptocurrency, webdesign, emerging creations and get to know other beautiful stories from Steemit users. :) 


Have a beautiful day!  

Sort:  

Welcome bro , what an amazing drawing :)

Thanks man appreciate it! :)

Welcome. Love your ink work. Kate

Welcome Stijn, glad to have you as a fellow steemian, keep posting. You too have a great day.

Thank you! Feeling all welcome already. :)

Very nice introduction and beautiful art!

thank you I really appreciate it

Hey there! Welcome to steem, I agree I think you should do some time lapses of your art - I love those.

Hey @paolajane, Thank you! I have never made a time lapse of my artwork, I'm going to try it out!

Welcome to Steemit! Beutiful drawing, wow. Look forward to some more art and thoughts, followed!

thank you I really appreciate it! You got some great content, followed back!

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

Thanks! can't wait to explore and share

I was curious and checked your Instagram, nice work! Good luck on Steem (:

Thanks @moonsoleil, I appreciate it! :)

Hey Stijn - awesome paintings ;) Can you do tutorials or videos (check out @dtube)? Resteemed you via @welcoming, my account where I share promising newcomers! Greets!

Thanks, I appreciate it! :)
Dtube seems interesting, looks like a Youtube rip-off, but thanks for the tip I will check it out.
Thank you @theaustrianguy for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50