I'm the real art face lol.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So I just want to make sure you all know that this is really me and not just someone saying they are the youtuber Art Face. Anyway I am really happy to be now posting my art videos on here and I hope you all will join me and have a look at some of my drawings. ;)

Sort:  

Glad to see you here, welcome to steemit and have a great day. =)

Thank you so much! I'm really happy to be here.

cool to be the art people can bear

I think us who make art might really have a place that we can really grow. Youtube is making it so hard for us to get anything out there.

agreed and it is good we try our best to create alternatives like Steemit, Dtube, vid.me, Gab, Minds, etc, and it sure does help as we promote anything but crony capitalism or unfair monopolism, etc..... plutocracy.... we love to compete and stuff

Looking forward to artsy shares!

Thank you so much! I'm about to make a new art post right now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69