Hello all, I'm back! Been busy with work lol

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

xmen.jpg So I will be showing you all some more of my art stuff! So this drawing took about 10 hours for me to make, and man oh man was it a lot of work. So many times I almost gave up on it, but I did my best to push myself along and make it work. I am super thankful that I went on with it cause I think it is one of my best drawings. Let me know what you guys think of this one, and be sure to add me to your list so you can see more post from me. :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @artface! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is a superhero character can't remember but anyway it's nice the 10 hours you dedicate to come up with this nice artwork is paid off. =)

Thank you so much!! Lol I was in starbucks when i started it lol..had people trying to see what in the world i was doing lol.

Congratulations @artface! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69