Have a look at my trailer for my drawing show coming out! I will be drawing and telling a story! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So I draw and I have always wanted to make a comic/ web show, but how do I do this as a artist? I could never think of the right way to go about it. One day it just came to me..I like telling stories and drawing, so why not do both at the same time? I am so happy to let you all here on steemit see what has been cooking inside my mind lol, and hopefully you all will enjoy it when the show comes out! If any of you on here are into art, come join me on my steemit page because this page is going to be full of so many cool things from the world of art. #thangodforsteemit

Enjoy the trailer ;)

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Your art work is amazing. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thank you so much! And you should see me on your friend list too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63