DID THIS DRAWING ON MY IPAD PRO. WOULD LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello all! I wanted to post this drawing I did with my ipad pro! This is something I just came up with and wanted to give it a try using only black and white to make the drawing. I did think of using color, but for this drawing I feel it would take away from the dark blacks used in the drawing. Also the water coming down her face looks good without color behind it. Feel free to let me know what you think of this one, and you can always see the speed drawing video on my youtube channel. youtube.com/artface :)

20170702_110628_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

i want to buy it . i have old model but it has not High Capability and quality.the painting is very nice and professional. thanks

Great choice on the use of colour.
I'd definitely watch footage of your process if you uploaded on Dtube

Thank you so much! let me know what you think of the video too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99