Well hello there !

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
hey guys
i stumbled over steemit like a week ago and thought it might be a good place for me to share my thoughts
and arts and maybe some personal shortstorys of my life
well im Solveig
but ppl call me Solly for short
im 27 years old (turning 28 soon though)
living with my parents, youngest sister and her baby on a tiny old farm
and trying to get something done with my life
im healthwise disabled eventho i look healthy for the most...well some healthissues dont show up on the surface ^^
i deal with it as good as i can
beside my daily chores and babysitting i try getting my art carrier going
creating bookcovers for fantasy/romance writers and also doing personal commisions
i go for semi realistic paintings
working/drawing on my ipadpro
beside commision work i do alot of fantasy drawings and fanarts for fun and myself
keep improving my style and techniques i always look forward for new experiments to gather even more experience
drawing or well being creative had always been my passion since my childhood
my family mostly my mother and grandma supported me as much as they could and can which im rly grateful for !
thats bout for now if u have any questions bout me my life or my art go ahead !
im rly sry bout my poor english ! keep working on that as well :3
and stay tuned ! 2-3 blogs r planned in the future here on steemit
and if ur curious bout my previews works go ahead and check out my facebook page ( ill share some of my older works here too ofc !
every view-like-comment r highly appreciated <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank u very much ! Im rly grateful for every help i can get ill def have a look <3

Hallo Solveig, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

das is nett vielen dank <3

welcome to steemit, looking forward to see your art

thankies <3 ill prep the first post for tomorrow ^.^ so stay tuned

welcome..!! :)

thankies shark ^.^

Hallo Solly,

schön eine weitere deutschsprachige Seele hier auf Steemit zu haben. Es gibt bestimmt einige art competitions, an denen du teilnehmen kannst. Die Black&White Challenge vielleicht? Schau dich einfach mal um, ich denke du wirst bestimmt viele Leute finden, die dich inspirieren oder die du inspirieren kannst.

Guten abend un danke schoen freu mich hier zu sein ! Ja challenges sind immer toll mach zB ne weekly sketch challenge mit seit paar monaten is immer interessant was bei den verschiedensten themen rum kommt :3

Hello, good to have you hear.

Don't worry about your English, but I recommend to write complete sentences and use puncutation.

Und schreibe auch ruhig auf Deutsch!!

xD ich bin zu viel online unterwegs und bins gewohnt alles klein und ohne grosartig satzzeichen zu setzen bin eben ich ^^
aber danke ! :3
uund ich geh nicht unbedingt davon aus das ich hier soo viele deutssprachige antreffe also schreib ichs lieber gleich auf englisch verstehen einfach mehr

täusche dir da mal nicht, checke einfach mal mal #deutsch aus

ah ok ja gut werd ich dann ma so un so posten denk ich =o danke dir <3

Willkommen an Bord! Beste Grüße von einem anderen Neuling :D

Gibt's die Möglichkeit, hier ein paar deiner Cover zu sehen? Würde mich echt interessieren und geht einigen anderen sicherlich ebenso.

danke schoen ! wie in den vorherigen kommis bereits geschrieben kommt morgen scho der erste post dazu :3 und ebenfalls willkommen =D
will ja net zu viel auf einmal posten sonst geht mir der content aus XD

Willkommen bei Steemit @artbysolly
ich folge dir -überrasche mich mit deinen Zeichnungen oder Berichten und du hast einen festen Follower :)

Steem on!
@originalworks come over here ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @artbysolly to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Danke schoen! Ich hoff doch sehr das ich mit meinen arbeiten ob fotomontage oder semi realistic painting ueberzeugen kann :3 hab schon ein paar ansaetze fuer zukuenftige posts vorbereitet und arbeit immer an irgendetwas also ich hoffe ich kann inspirieren zum schmunzeln bringen oder einfach nur entertaining genug sein xD

also ich hoffe ich kann inspirieren zum schmunzeln bringen oder einfach nur entertaining genug sein xD

Das sind ja schon 3 :)
Einfach mal ins Getümmel stürzen. Man kann hier nichts kaputt machen :D

Jap! Lass dich ueberaschen ;3

Welcome @artbysolly. I look forward to seeing your art works here. Enjoy steemit

thank u very much joe ill post the first tomorrow !

Thanks for sharing and hope you can find some community on here...

thank u ! im looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44