You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE IN D-TUBETOWN! VLOG #1 #ART #INTRO

@axios LOL Yeah I know right! Maybe Tiger needs to be the star ;) So funny when I showed my art he he was still hanging around :D Love him!

And thank you for your warm welcome and compliment! Art is really my passion and I would love to create a bigger audience so everyone can enjoy my creations. And next to 1 that I would also love to connect with other creatives and inspire each other! I just visited your page and I have at least 4 Dtube videos That I would like to watch :P and probably more! sooo... talk to you later! xxx Laura

Sort:  

Awesome :) well keep creating and sharing what you do. I think you'll find that a lot of people will be interested in watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63