Hi, I'm Artem

I'm 29y.o. and live in Kyiv, Ukraine. And I have hair 70cm long.
My stories are about travels, castles, cathedrals and landscapes.
My photos about people and travels.
And my English language about mistakes :3
In my stories you will see photo of landscapes, portraits, castles and cathedrals. Read about abandoned places and differend adventures(like driving about 12 hours with broken brakes)

b4rzjR9sGY4.jpg

KFlb21FvumI.jpg

tDyGdZmBrwE.jpg

I'm an teacher by education. But as teacher I worked only 2 years.
Last years I've worked by video editor, photograph and game designer.
I have a lot of hobbies. Some of them: photography, music, travels, horse-riding, urban exploration, coocking, yacht sailing, videogames.
Photography is my main hobby. I can share all landscapes that I saw by nice shoots.
I'm talkative person, thats why I allways travell with friends and nice people. Meeting new people is pleasure for me.
I hate summer. Just because I hate heat and stuffiness - it makes me crazy. I love dawn and sunset, rain and fog, blizzard and light snow falling. Leaves rain and flower bloom. All colors of the sky. But never heat of summer. Sorry.

hNBFt_36KX0.jpg

And I hope you will like it. And you have similar interests, I will like you
Best regards,
Artem

Sort:  

Sounds like you got a lot to offer the Steemit community, sir. I wish you all the best when you start posting regularly. :)

Thanks, sir :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @artataman!

Hey Artem! Yes that's certainly some longe hair you got there! Welcome to steemit. Thanks for sharing! Looking forwards to read your stuff :) See you around!

Hi @artataman, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Welcome Artem!!!! Resteem

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to steemit. Feel free to ask questions where you are not cleared and register with steemfollowers to attract followers.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=727

welcome here and enjoy with Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36