Ilismar Valera (Art-vivo) #Introduceyourself - Presentation in Steemit - Venezuela - Artist, Reader, Student of nursing

Hello, Steemit community! I am Ilismar, and I am very happy to introduce myself to you through this means.
Good night Steemit community! I'm Ilismar, and it's a pleasure to join this platform. I hope you can know me a little bit, and this is my presentation.

1 ilis.jpg


My name is Ilismar Veronica Valera Amaro, I am 18 years old and I am Venezuelan (Lara-Barquisimeto). I live with my parents, sisters, brother-in-law and niece. I have enjoyed a happy and peaceful life in these years, in addition to the process and scope of different goals.

5 ilis.jpg


One of those goals was to graduate from high school last year. I am passionate about helping others when they need it the most, it is something that fills completely, therefore, I am currently in the 1st semester of Nursing.

2 ilis.jpg


In addition to this I enjoy reading (it gives me a different world with different points of view and stimulates my imagination with the genre or theme that is) and drawing, with it I express a lot of ideas and feelings apart from putting different techniques into practice.

4 ilis.jpg


33207406_1958505637516785_3298692409843515392_n.jpg


I decided to start by showing them my way of drawing, I am very encouraged to start and be able to provide them with quality content. I will deeply appreciate your support and any comments will be well received. Thanks for everything! And until the next publication.

3 ilis.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

¡Thanks for the welcome!

welcome

¡Thank you!

Hello, art-vivo! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit art-vivo. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @art-vivo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You're so talented. Upvoted and following you now. Have a nice day

I appreciate it! have a good night

Love your hair.

I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35