Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Andrew Dubrovsky, I'm an artist and art teacher from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm very excited to start my new art blog here with a lot of interesting stuff!



Fine arts is my passion from the early years of my life. I grew up in a family of artists with graduation in industrial design but working with monumental interior murals, paintings, and panels. My grandfather was a philosophy lecturer in the university, so in some case my educational passion and abilities are hereditary. I work in video games industry and traditional art but always wanted to share my knowledge with others.


Here you can see some of my artworks in oil technique, digital painting, and ceramics.

Also, I teach students from different countries online at 1-to-1 lessons. I'm so excited to help these wonderful and very talented people from different continents and countries: USA, Australia, Switzerland, Italy, Iceland, Israel and Ukraine. With this lessons, I even got very cool friendly relations with some of them.

I hope my art tutorials, blog posts, and other stuff will be helpful and interesting for you, fellow steemers! Thank you
Sort:  

Welcome aboard Andrew! Hope to see some posts soon!
Happy-01

Thank you! I'm planning to post my first digital figure drawing step-by-step tutorial tomorrow, stay tunned.

Hello Andrei, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)
Great art, show us more! :-)

Привет, Андрей! Добро пожаловать на Steemit! Очень понравились ваши работы! Удачи!

Спасибо!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Art-study-pro ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi there Art-study-pro ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.
You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes
upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.
spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.
Give quality feedback to peoples comments.
Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.i m @zawmyosat

Thank you! Studying steemit system at this moment, so very helpful.

Awesome art man. Welcome to the community. I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do ! Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Thank you very much! I'll do my best.

Welcome!I'm looking forward to seeing your works! I'm quite new on steemit as well..:) Since you love art, why don't you try to take part of my new challenge? I'd like to find some art lovers to play with :D have a look if you want

Hi, I'll definitely take a look, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45