Passionate about art - Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am new on steemit and I would like to introduce myself to you all, hope we can start sharing a lot of interesting content of art. I dedicate to dance profesionally and I have been in the world of the art of movement since very little, still I am fascinated for the broad range of art in all its forms. We can see art like a part of us since it exceeds from life itself and human essence. Through art we reveal our inner self, we discover new visions and conect with our emotions. The human being is a creator itself, its expressive and feeds from inspiration.

So lets get inspired and feed from art!

21076796_10210370822810488_41762715_n.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! I love your post welcome to steemit @art-meetup! I follow you to see more!

Thanks malenapechi, I am exited to get started!

welcome to this community @art-meetup.. i hope you all the best... you are starting with a wonderful photograph so we are expecting great work from you.

Thanks smartphoto, I have seen some very nice photos in your blog, I will be following you.

Welcome @art-meetup! What are you planning to share? :) Looking forward!

Hello kimlucy I will be sharing different contents of art like poetry, visual art, art of movement and dance pieces, anything that we can get inspiration from. Hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81