hola Steemit-Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a toda la hermosa comunidad de steemit,Hoy me voy a presentar y darles a conocer una parte de mi vida como lo es hoy en día... Mi nombre es Gabriel De Pinto.

21231753_1547946855228303_3828772856070708537_n.jpg

Soy Venezolano, vivo en el estado Guarico - Tucupido.
Cuento con 18 años de edad soy bachiller de La República Bolivariana de Venezuela, actualmente estudio voy a empezar mis estudios en la carrera de biotecnología , y tengo un curso aprobado de Investigación penal, el año ante-pasado me encontraba estudiando Arquitectura en la Ciudad de valencia - Venezuela tengo 4 hermanos.. 3 varones y 1 hembra 2 de ellos son mayores que yo, soy el tercero de mis hermanos.. vivo con mis padres y no vivo con ninguno de mis hermanos, 1 vive en Caracas y los demás se encuentran fuera del país.

26112211_2287853394575577_9068918631380239634_n.jpg

Una de las cosas que me gustan, es dibujar, ya que por eso tengo pensado hacer un curso de arquitectura, me gusta hacer deportes dure 6 años practicando fútbol en donde vivo, me gusta mucho la música y las músicas de trap.. me gusta mucho tocar la guitarra y me gustaría aprender piano, dure dos años practicando guitarra en la casa de la cultura de mi estado (Guarico en Tucupido) pero por cuestiones de estudio no pude seguir. Tengo conocimiento sobre lo que es la programación de Pc y el funcionamiento de los teléfonos androide, que es una de las cosas que me gustan mucho.. Conocí esta plataforma a través de una amigo de la infancia que me hablo sobre esta pagina y de un usuario llamado @cervantes, y me invito a unirme a ella, espero conocer mas sobre esta plataforma y sus funciones ya que me llaman mucho la atención y espero llenarme de conocimiento atreves de los distintos temas que es escuchado se relacionan en esta comunidad y yo también brindarles de mi..

Hello to all the beautiful community of steemit, Today I am going to introduce myself and let you know a part of my life as it is today ... My name is Gabriel De Pinto.

I am Venezuelan, I live in Guarico state - Tucupido.
I am 18 years old and I am a bachelor of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, I am currently studying and I am going to start my studies in biotechnology, and I have an approved course in Criminal Investigation, the last year I was studying Architecture in the City of valencia - Venezuela I have 4 brothers .. 3 boys and 1 female 2 of them are older than me, I am the third of my brothers .. I live with my parents and I do not live with any of my brothers, 1 lives in Caracas and the rest find out of the country.

One of the things that I like, is to draw, because that's why I plan to do an architecture course, I like to do sports for 6 years practicing soccer where I live, I really like music and trap music .. I like it I play guitar a lot and I would like to learn piano, I spent two years practicing guitar in the house of the culture of my state (Guarico in Tucupido) but for reasons of study I could not continue. I have knowledge about what PC programming is and the operation of Android phones, which is one of the things that I really like. I got to know this platform through a childhood friend who spoke to me about this page and about a user called @cervantes, and I invite you to join her, I hope to know more about this platform and its functions because they call me a lot of attention and I hope to fill with knowledge through the different topics that are heard are related in this community and I also give them of my..

Sort:  

Epale @art-coulon bienvenido a la comunidad, te sigo . Que bueno ver mas gente de Venezuela por aquí, saludos desde Caracas .

Gracias igual espero ser de buena ayuda en la comunidad

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.99% vote... I was summoned by @ngl27840448! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Welcome to steemit art-coulon I wish you success and a fun time here.

Gracias yo tambien lo espero

Yo soy Guariqueño también, pero de San Juan de los Morros. Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit. Aquí podrás dar a conocer todas esas aficiones que tienes! Esta comunidad es un medio de difusión de gran alcance, que nos permite expresarnos y darnos a conocer, compartiendo contenido inédito y de calidad. Saludos

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

holaaa tambien soy venezolana! saludos, un gusto en conocerte. follow back

Hola muchas gracias igualmente para ti.

Congratulations @art-coulon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Loading...

Welcome to Steem Community @art-coulon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion theunion.png

Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75