Hy I Am arsyad | #introduceyourself | #post-promo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians.

I am Mohammad arsyad. My friends call me arsyad, and I live in North Aceh, I am as Farmers (field rice), my account name is @arsyad I hope anyone could follow me.

hy Stemian
Saya Mohammad arsyad. Teman-teman memanggil saya Arsyad dan saya tinggal di Aceh Utara. Saya seorang petani (sawah). nama akun #steemit saya @arsyad silakan kawan-kawan follow.

***

b&w.jpg

***

I have joined #steemit last 6 Month ago but unfortunately I don't know how to used this platform and problem issue about scam on Internet Explorer so, I decided to stop using #steemit

Sebenarnya, saya sudah bergabung di #steemit sejak 6 bulan lalu tapi sayangnya. Saya tidak tahu cara menggunakan platform ini dan juga karena isu scam waktu itu di internet jadi. Saya memutuskan untuk tidak menggunakan #steemit.

***

Today. I meet with my friends and recomended me by @jasmadiyunus (thanks) and he teach me how to used this platform and I understand what can I do here. Thats caused I start again doing something new on steemit. And also useing it as Well as I can do.

Sekarang. Saya menemukan kawan saya yang merekomendasikan saya yaitu @jasmadiyunus (terima kasih) untuk menggunakan platform ini sehingga saya tahu bagaimana menggunakannya. Saya memulai hal baru di #steemit dan saya akan menggunakan #steemit sebaik mungkin sesuai kemampuan saya.

***

So. In 2018 I will start using steemit and share anything knowledge That I have for stemian. But there nothing without support from anyone here on steemit, esspecially stemian from #indonesia #aceh.

Di tahun 2018 saya akan memulai kembali untuk menggunakan #steemit dan membagikan segala sesuatu pengetahuan yang saya miliki untuk kawan-kawan. Tetapi hal ini tidak mungkin terjadi tanpa dukungan dari kawan-kawan di #steemit yang sudah duluan bergabung khususnya steemians dari #aceh #indonesia.

IMG_20180107_160916_775.jpg

***

I hope of everybody here could suggest, help and follow me @arsyad and give me support on using #steemit

Thanks

#Aceh Steemit 2018

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit! @arsyad
I actually just joined a week ago, let's follow and support each-other trhough this new venture!

Terima kasih, @nurfajrialdi support-nya sebagimana dalam posting saya di atas

So. In 2018 I will start using steemit and share anything knowledge That I have for stemian. But there nothing without support from anyone here on steemit.
Salam #steemit

Selamat beegabung bh ,upps jangan lupa di flbck bg yaaa

Terima kasih Rakan @ramlankasbigayo telah mendukung saya sebagai anggota baru di #steemit salam #steemit

Haha padahal duluan abg yg gabung hege

Itulah bg, kemarin cara ngepos belum tahu pikirnya sama kayak FB. Thanks. Hehhe

Welcome to steemit @arsyad, this is a great platform

Welcome bg Asryadto steemit.... follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64