Introduce Yourself On Facts.

Hello Steemit friends my name is Arshil Iqbal and i am from India-(which get Independence on 15th August 1947).

I am follower of Islam-(which is the fastest growing religion).
I completed my graduation in Bachelor of Computer Applications in 2017-(Mr. Natarajan Chandrasekaran CEO and managing director of Tata Consultancy Services has also done B.C.A).
My College- Al-Barkaat

I know web developing language Php-(Facebook major part of source code written on Php)
I am Technopille-(A person who love technology).
I used Lenovo K8 Note mobile-(Lenovo was known as Legend for 15 years before receiving its current name in 2003).
I used Hp Notebook-(William Hewlett and David Packard flipped a coin for which name to choose, HP or PH. Hewlett won, of course).
My favourite singer is Chester Bennington-(Died by hanging himself).

Nowdays i am searching for job meanwhile also starting blogging.
Stay Tuned Follow Me & Lets work together :-)

Sort:  

?I hope your days are fun.

Thank u my friend :-)

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Welcome to steemit Fellow indian

Wow awesome intro man! Glad your here :) you'll accomplish whatever you want in this community ! Nice guitar 🎸 I play also! Happy to connect :)

Thnx bro for the beautiful comment may God bless u and i am also happy to meet u.

Hey how are you arshil, welcome to steemit, great and friendly people here, keep steeming bro, and how is India

Hi easytyga i am gud, and thanx for support and India is very good as always unity in diversity.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @arshiliqbal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk thnx friend and its will be great fun to work together :-)

How are you? @Arshiliqbal, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hello i am fine my friend.

welcome to steemit @arshiliqbal
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Yes ofcorse :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38