My Intro

Hi Friends, My name is Muhammad Arshad Nadeem. i am from india. In india i live in Patna. yes you are currect i am Bihari. I came on steemit in almost may 2017. but at that time i don't know much about steemit. and then i moved from here. suddenly one day i see a video about steemit and its banifit. i came here again. i think we will make a good frindship with each other. i know my english is very poor but i will do my hard work to become good spoker. i hope you all will help me to learn better english spoker. and frinds pls upvote and follow me. i am new here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.. Do you want to learn about steemit? Join our contest to learn everything and win 100 SBDs.. For more details visit my profile..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47