Hello @steemit Community :P :D

Hello one and All,
I am Arsalan but you can call me just Arsal :D

  • I am an ordinary person who worked hard to develop skills I was given.
  • I believed in myself in hard times and I believed in goodness of others which has helped me reach where I am today.
  • I was good at academics and other co-curricular activities during my schooldays but I couldn't crack JEE Advance which shattered all the confidence I had built in years but then I didn't lose hope.
  • I got admitted in top private university of Germany.
  • I am currently doing Bs in Software Engineering from there and everyday trying to enhance myself.

    My strength as most of the people say lies in my faithfulness, kindness and my desire to work hard. I think of my goals as my plans and work on them passionately.

So far, I have come across one of my major weaknesses i.e. I underestimate myself more than necessary but I am trying to improvise because I have begun to admit the fact that neither underestimating nor overestimating is going to help a person achieve success. I have accomplishments that I believe match up well with what I understand are challenges most of the companies are currently facing.


I am quite interested in technological advancements. I have this passion for learning computer languages because they have an extensive use in today's era.

I enjoy social media too because they have become an important source of information and a way to connect people and businesses.


Apart from these technological interests, I am fond of writing articles, poetry and stories. I also have this strange passion of learning different languages and being good at them. I like being good at communication skills also because those are the skills all of us use every day.

I am fond of travelling and would like to work in other cities also if conditions demands.

As far as my social life and friends are concerned, I believe that have less but the best. I focus on quality more than quantity both socially and professionally. I have got plenty of certificates and awards at school level for various competitions and have proved myself whenever opportunity has given me a chance. My short term goal is to get placed in well reputed company. My long term goal is to have my own successful company.


"Everyone has highs and lows in their lives but what matters is how much you learn from them. Overall, I am a faithful, hard-working, able and dedicated person who wants to use her skills and education to help our country move technologically forward."

So that was my Introduction and lets talk about steemit!
I heard about steemit from my friend and i feel steemit is nothing without my account so without wasting time i joined @steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do

Welcome friend..
Greetings

Ah Thank you so much @zye i also need your upvote and follow, thanks in advance :)

Yes so do I...
Please follow back.
Many thanks.

You didn't upvote my post and followed :(

Congratulations @arsalanahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm sure you will be putting quality posts here Arsal ! :) welcome to the best community in the world :P

ahw Thank you so much i just need your support your upvotes :D

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

GOOD LUCK

you welcome

i just need you sport to make followers and upvotes please help

will do so dont worry

you welcome

Hello there @arsalanahmed and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome excellent introduction will follow thank you

don't forget to upvote

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

You are welcome. I have followed back.

That was the nicest intro ..it told your true story ..thanks for sharing your true feelings ..I respect that ..welcome to the family ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

followed you please upvote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61