My introduction

All these things are hard to write, how do you do yourself any justice without making yourself look like a complete pillock???

So who am I???

Prepared to be bored - I'm employed as a Technical Consultant in the front end development industry and spend most of my days trying to come up with crazy hairbrained schemes to workaround software problems. I manage a team of about 4 people with varying degrees of success.

Others than this I'm a engineer with big dreams ,love to play football and cricket
I think steemit will help me to full fill my dreams
Will love to ask u about ur experience here?

Sort:  

Thanku so much sir

Welcome to Steemit, @arorapuneet!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Does resteemed any post ..pay u off guys

No. Resteem doesn't pays you, but gives more visibility to both, the original poster and you, so you may see a slight increase in your followers and votes in your post. It is a great tool to help both of you as both will benefit.

I'm seriously impress with this post.
Using this tag #introduceyourself is very worthy.

You can watch my post about the importance of using the tag https://steemit.com/newusers/@msageer/free-upvote-resteem-comment-and-followers-with-this-hint

Welcome @arorapuneet to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit, checkout my blog. I will also follow.

Thanks will do I did

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42