MEET THE AMAZING PERSONALITY CALLED ARO DAVID

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
My name is @Arodavoo,the president/host Soar high international an NGO that challenges men to mount the spheres of influence
His heart beat is influence, greatness and impact for the society.
I joined steemit some fews days ago and to be honest with you guys,it been a wonderful community.Have meet with young folks with great mind,and i hope i meet more people who can make my stay here worth it.

IMG-20171216-WA0000.jpg
One of the things i love to do each time i wake up is to take time to think and ask myself questions,If like me you have ever taken time to think about life, you should have a lot of questions like myself .
And such questions can not be answered by your parents, friends,pastor imam or even your mentor*,
you have got to search violently for it , Sometimes, my lack of knowledge about life is so glaring before me
and I’m on radical quest for answers.

As it were, your hunger create the answer , as your soul begins to wonder and wander , you will discover the secret of been sucessful in life for yourself .
IMG_20171127_161804.jpg

  TO anyone who cares to listen ,

’no one can reveal the secret of sucess to you , you go out there AND hunt for treasures OF life
Because while searching I can assure you that you will collide with them.

Less i forget,Am here to introduce myself,Am a Cool guy who currently studies Agricultural Administration in the federal university of agriculture, abeokuta

My hunger is to see a new world greater and better than this,but this cant be achieved without US,also let us join our hands together to create a better future for our self and our children.

Thank You,and have a wonderful day....Dont forget to comment and upvote
Sort:  

Hey @Arodavoo ! Great post! Welcome to Streemit!

Hi aro David welcome to steemit you really are an interesting person I believe keep steeming

Congratulations @arodavoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steem it @ardavoo. We are pleased to have such brilliant mind in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93