You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ​ ¡Hello Steemit! :-) Soy Jam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Bienvenida :D Llegue aqui por la sección de posts nuevos. Casualidad que también soy de Venezuela! de Barquisimeto. Me mude a Estados Unidos cuando tenia 15, y ahora tengo 20. Voy a hacer mis posts mas que todo sobre La Bolsa de valores e inversiones en general. Saludos!

Sort:  

¡Que genial! Gracias, te sigo entonces :-)

Hello wanghl welcome to steem.
I hope you will like this concept of media.
I am a fan of steem since 3 months and I love it. Do not hesitate to join the discords (steem chat) that I have just created below to share with other users of any nationality.
if you can up vote my last post it's cool otherwise it's not serious fun you ...

https://discordapp.com/invite/v3n37Y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53