INTRODUCING MYSELF

WHO IS @arnyella?
Hello steemians, I'm Arnold Morgan by name but mostly called arnyella. I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.Eng. In Computer engineering. I'm also known as a creative and positive writer.
The image below shows that of @arnyella

IMG_20180303_162459_360.JPG
WHAT @arnyella Likes?
I like to make friends, being social, good vibes and honesty.

WHAT @arnyella DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for stingyness, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices.

MY HOBBIES?
My hobbies are swimming, running, reading good books, playing football, listening to music, dancing and singing.

BELIEVES OF @arnyella as a steemian?
I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @ejemai for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds and potentials.

I've been in this community for few months now and I someday wish to poses the blogging attributes of some steemians who I pick them to be my steemit role model :@ejemai, @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee @fisteganos @wolfje @samstickks @surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy amongst others.
I believe as time goes on I'd get to have more steemians as a friends.
Thanks FOR READING.
I love you all

LONG LIVE STEEMIT!
DQmZQuQydG8kT7XV8ieVN7AsihRxTvAgj363nabHxkts9Bf_640x480.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

welcome @arnyella nice meet you. You are very good at writing :D

Thanks for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44